Some clips from the 18th WCNDT 2012 

Left to right - Chris du Preez (Member), Mark Ormrod (ASNT Regional Director), Hans Beukes (Membership Chairman SA Section), John Kruger (Member), Wayne Holliday (ASNT Council Director) and Garth Appel (Past SA Section Chairman)  



Left to right - Pat Garland (Vice Chairman), John Kruger (Member), Mark Ormrod (ASNT Regional Director), Brian Dadford (Treasurer SA Section), Wayne Holliday (ASNT Council Director), Garth Appel (Past Chairman SA Section). 

Created by Hans Beukes
  Site Map